Reviews

Findaband's reputation is built on client satisfaction. We do whatever it takes to deliver unforgettable events, night after night. Read our reviews to see why our clients love working with us.

Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Hot Chicken Funk All-Stars

10 Dec 2018

Hot Chicken Funk All-Stars

A class act that we love to have back year after year. Prompt, sophisticated and easy to work with. We could listen to them all night.
MEGAN DAVIS - EVENT COORDINATOR, COOPER STEEL
Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Sparrow Strings

13 Jun 2018

Sparrow Strings

Sparrow Strings showed up on time and were so easy to work with. The music at our ceremony was beautiful and everything went very smoothly! I highly recommend them.
WEDDING - Nashville
Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Gossamer Trio

03 Feb 2018

Gossamer Trio

I wanted to send Gossamer Trio a wee thanks for playing at our wedding. We still have people commenting on the band and the wonderful atmosphere of the day.
HAYDEN AND ERIN O'CONNELL - WEDDING
Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Gossamer Trio

01 Dec 2017

Gossamer Trio

I found Gossamer Trio professional, reliable and they provided the perfect ambiance for the diverse family friendly audience. I had many attendees approach me for their contact info as they were so impressed. They set a great tone for the evening and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
JESSICA KNOX - THE RADIO NETWORK - AUCKLAND NZ
Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Hot Chicken Funk All-Stars

12 Jul 2017

Hot Chicken Funk All-Stars

The quality of performance is second to none in the Nashville market, and my guests have commented each time that the addition of the music heightened their enjoyment of our event. Their number stays on my phone!
ELEANOR M PARKES - HILLSBORO HOUNDS
Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Gossamer Trio

17 May 2017

Gossamer Trio

Gossamer Trio were easy to work with and completely self-managed during the event, helping to take that little bit of pressure off on the night. Their sound was a hit and the band's charisma certainly added to the atmosphere of the evening, making it an enjoyable and memorable night.
MICHAEL FERREIRA - RANDSTAD
Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Sparrow Strings

15 Dec 2016

Sparrow Strings

Sparrow Strings were amazing! Our music choices were not traditional and they were able to play every song and piece with such beautiful grace and professionalism.
Wedding - Nashville
Nashville TN Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Sparrow Strings

14 Sep 2016

Sparrow Strings

Sparrow Strings truly made our day more than we ever expected and set the wedding apart. They played all our requests for the ceremony and recessional and were extremely professional and great to work with.
WEDDING - Nashville